Pennsylvania

Kurt Sodak Kurt Sodak
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
kurt.sodak@musco.com

Howard Olson Howard Olson
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4733
Fax: 800/374-6402
howard.olson@musco.com

Liz Marks Liz Marks
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4125
Fax: 800/374-6402
liz.marks@musco.com

Sales Representatives
Jordan Pierce Jordan Pierce
Central & Western PA

605 N St Clair St
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Phone: 844/434-0587
Mobile: 724/787-4907
Fax: 800/374-6402
jordan.pierce@musco.com

Bob Zoeller Bob Zoeller
Eastern PA

5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 866/391-1985 ext. 6402
Fax: 732/751-9115
bob.zoeller@musco.com

Dan Shalloo Dan Shalloo
Eastern PA

5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 866/391-1985 ext. 6401
Fax: 732/751-9115
dan.shalloo@musco.com