Florida

Kalob Gist Kalob Gist
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
kalob.gist@musco.com

Liz Marks Liz Marks
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4125
Fax: 800/374-6402
liz.marks@musco.com

Rachel Madlock Rachel Madlock
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4780
Fax: 800/374-6402
rachel.madlock@musco.com

Amber Wittmer Amber Wittmer
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4136
Fax: 800/374-6402
amber.wittmer@musco.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Representatives
Bob DeCouto Bob DeCouto
Central Florida

2220 Cluster Oak Dr
Suite H
Clermont, FL 34711

Phone: 352/243-9999 ext. 6304
Fax: 352/243-2791
bob.decouto@musco.com

Jason Frucht Jason Frucht
Southern Florida

1250 South Pine Island Rd
Suite 335
Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 6393
Mobile: 954/732-5674
Fax: 800/374-6402
jason.frucht@musco.com

Danny Sheldon Danny Sheldon
Northern Florida

14260 W Newberry Rd #176
Newberry, FL 32669

Phone: 352/665-0578
Fax: 800/374-6402
danny.sheldon@musco.com

 

Tim Imhoff Tim Imhoff

1250 South Pine Island Rd
Suite 335
Plantation, FL 33324

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 6391
Mobile: 954/629-8446
Fax: 800/374-6402
tim.imhoff@musco.com