Delaware

Kurt Sodak Kurt Sodak
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
kurt.sodak@musco.com

Melinda Peterson Melinda Peterson
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4102
Fax: 800/374-6402
melinda.peterson@musco.com

Liz Marks

Liz Marks
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4125
Fax: 800/374-6402
liz.marks@musco.com

Sales Representatives
Bob Zoeller Bob Zoeller

5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 866/391-1985 ext. 6402
Fax: 732/751-9115
bob.zoeller@musco.com

Dan Shalloo Dan Shalloo

5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 866/391-1985 ext. 6401
Fax: 732/751-9115
dan.shalloo@musco.com

Scott Peitz Scott Peitz

22481 Indian Point Rd
Bozman, MD 21612

Mobile: 302/650-5595
Fax: 866/930-6190
scott.peitz@musco.com