California

Kolby Kitzman Kolby Kitzman
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
kolby.kitzman@musco.com

Pat Guertin Pat Guertin
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4726
Fax: 800/374-6402
pat.guertin@musco.com

Steve Garwood Steve Garwood
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4712
Fax: 800/374-6402
steve.garwood@musco.com

Mike Sywassink Mike Sywassink
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4759
Fax: 800/374-6402
mike.sywassink@musco.com

Matt Stranberg Matt Stranberg
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4051
Fax: 800/374-6402
matt.stranberg@musco.com

Brian Palmer Brian Palmer
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4039
Fax: 800/374-6402
brian.palmer@musco.com

Melinda Peterson Melinda Peterson
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4102
Fax: 800/374-6402
melinda.peterson@musco.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Representatives
Mike Higgins Mike Higgins

3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 800/659-0117 ext. 6121
Fax: 949/754-0637
mike.higgins@musco.com

 

Mike Marchetti Mike Marchetti

3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 800/659-0117 ext. 6111
Fax: 949/754-0637
mike.marchetti@musco.com

 

Karin Anderson Karin Anderson

3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 760/798-3162
Mobile: 858/232-1620
Fax: 800/374-6402
karin.anderson@musco.com

Jasen Deniz Jasen Deniz

1153 Pecos Way
Plumas Lake, CA 95961

Phone: 530/742-7429
Fax: 800/374-6402
jasen.deniz@musco.com

Bob Crookham Bob Crookham

3420 Coach Lane #8-C
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Phone: 866/489-2806
Fax: 530/672-9471
bob.crookham@musco.com

Chris Hailey Chris Hailey

5102 Tujunga Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Phone: 818/856-5068
Fax: 800/374-6402
chris.hailey@musco.com